Benton Lions Club

We Serve

Skip Repetitive Navigational Links

Please login

« Previous article

New Officers 2008 2009

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

The Benton Lions Club welcome its new officers President Jim Morehead 1st VicePresident James Ward Secretary Ed Schick Treasurer Bryan Robinson Tail Twister Ed Albares Lion Tamer Bruce Hester The office runs from July 2008 through the June 2009 inauguration.

« Previous Article